Das Schulleitungsteam

Schulleiterin:
Bettina Roska-Hofmann
Email: bettina.roska-hofmann@gegart-edu.de

Stellvertretender Schulleiter:
Michael Kuhlemann
Email: michael.kuhlemann@gegart-edu.de

Didaktische Leiterin:
Simone Schramm
Email: simone.schramm@gegart-edu.de

Oberstufenleiterin Jahrgang 11-13
Klaudia Rosinski-Rohde
Email: klaudia-rosinski-rohde@gegart-edu.de

Abteilungsleiter Jahrgang 8-10
Enrico Hinz
Email: enrico.hinz@gegart-edu.de

Abteilungsleiterin Jahrgang 5-7
Eva Starrmann
Email: eva.starrmann@gegart-edu.de